Skyline College	College Budget Committee Membership	Kathy Fitzpatrick	Rick Escalambre
College Budget Committee	2011-2012	Barbara Lamson	Linda Whitten
Agenda Thursday, September 8, 2011 6-6203 2:10 pm-4:00pm	Co-Chairs Eloisa Briones Director of Business Services and Fermin Irigoyen President, Academic Senate	Classified To Be Announced Associated Students Nina Floro (ex officio) AFT	Business Carla Campillo Counseling Kathleen Feinblum Jeff Westfall Language Arts
Skyline	Regina Stanback-Stroud (ex officio) President		Mike Fitzgerald Amber Steele Kinesiology Athletics and Danc
	Michael Williamson Interim Vice President of Instruction		George Wright Eric Brenner Social Science/Creative Arts
	Joe Madrigal Interim Vice President of Student Services		Soodi Zamani Pat Deamer Science/Math/Technology
	Joe Morello Dean of Physical Education, Athletics and Dance		
	Rob Johnstone (ex officio) Dean of Research, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness		
	Rick Wallace Dean of Counseling		

Call to Order	Co-Chair	1 min	Set Quorum Introductions Select Timekeeper	Action
Adoption of Agenda		1 min		Action
Approval of April 28, 2011 Minutes		5 min		Action
Public Comment (Non-Members of CBC)		10 min	3 minutes will be allowed per speaker.	Information
Charge and Membership of the College Budget Committee				Information
Introduction of New Members				Information
Budget Overview and Financial Projections	Executive Vice Chancellor Kathy Blackwood		Board budget study session on Wednesday, September 7, 2011	Information
College Plans for 2011- 2012 and 2006-2013 Education Master Plan			Handouts included in Opening Day packet	Information
Measure G – Update and Timelines for the 2011- 2012 Plan				Information
Next meeting – September 22, 2011 Room 6-6203				
Announcements, Future Agenda Items	All	5 min		

|--|